DISTRICT OFFICERS

District Governor (DG)
Deborah Ann Maymon (Debbie)
(954) 242-0223
debmaymon@gmail.com
District Governor Elect (DGE)
Alan B. Cohn
(954) 491-1120
alancohn30@gmail.com
District Governor Nominee (DGN)
Drew Monaghan
(786) 302-1031
1031guy@gmail.com
Chief of Staff
Douglas Ross Maymon (Doug)
(954) 249-8489
DougMaymon@gmail.com
District Secretary
Maria Kesti
(305) 698-3184
mariac6990@aol.com
District Treasurer
Fred R. Sadoff
(954) 385-3332
fred@sadoffcpa.com
District Trainer
Pat Hornsby
954-298-2970
pathornsbyRID6990@gmail.com
Assistant Governor, Northeast Broward
John R. Diehl
(561) 613-2488
bocaarchitect@gmail.com
Assistant Governor, Northwest – Western Broward
David B. Johnson (Dave)
(954) 796-0031
dave.johnson@minutemanpress.com
Assistant Governor, South Broward – North Dade
Robert Smyczynski
(954) 744-1257
rsmyczyn@bellsouth.net
Assistant Governor, Northern Miami-Dade
Neil Kodsi
(786) 464-0841
ndk@ndkodsilaw.com
Assistant Governor, Eastern Miami
Clayton Paul Solomon
(305) 801-3665
clayton.solomon@gmail.com
Assistant Governor, Southwest Miami
Raimundo Molina
(305) 662-1701
rjmolinabaez@gmail.com
Assistant Governor, Central Miami
Joseph Stephen (Joe)
(305) 378 9696
joe@miamiibe.com
Assistant Governor, South Dade – Upper Keys
Ellen P. Blasi
(305) 479-8118
epblasi@yahoo.com
Assistant Governor, Grand Bahama Island
Billy Jane Ferguson
(Miss Sunshine)

(242) 351-5424
beauty_1362@yahoo.com
Assistant Governor, Lower Keys
Elizabeth MacLaughlin
(305) 296-9255
elizabeth_akac@bellsouth.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: