DISTRICT OFFICERS

District Governor (DG)
Alan B. Cohn
(954) 491-1120
alancohn30@gmail.com
District Governor Elect (DGE)
Drew Monaghan
(786) 302-1031
1031guy@gmail.com
District Governor Nominee (DGN)
Ray Willimas
(954) 205-9165
gov4williams@gmail.com
Chief of Staff
Elihu Phares
(954) 849-3233
elihuphares@bellsouth.net
District Secretary
Steve Gehalo
(954) 755-2133
steve.gehalo@outlook.com
District Treasurer
Fred R. Sadoff
(954) 385-3332
fred@sadoffcpa.com
District Trainer
Pat Hornsby
954-298-2970
pathornsbyRID6990@gmail.com
Assistant Governor, Area 1
David Mountford
(954) 294-294-5212
davidw@ryeflorida.org
Assistant Governor, Area 2
Barbara Gobbi
(954) 557-6781
barbara@barbaragobbi.com
Assistant Governor, Area 3
Anthony Abbate (Tony)
(954) 328-0973
anthonyabbate@me.com
Assistant Governor, Area 4
Barbara Hilty
(954) 560-7412
bhilty@comcast.net
Assistant Governor, Area 5
David Anderson
(305) 979-9161
dfanderson@att.net
Assistant Governor, Area 6
Roberto Ruvalcaba
(786) 529 1240
robertoruvalcaba@msn.com
Assistant Governor, Area 7
Carol Nobles
(786) 547-0426
carolanobles@gmail.com
Assistant Governor, Area 8
Susan Ludovici
(305) 283-2570
sludovici@ludovici-law.com
Assistant Governor, Area 9
Larry Diehl
(786) 385-3862
LDiehl@Diehl2.com
Assistant Governor, Area 10
Wayne Russell
(242) 646-9528
bahamapike@hotmail.com
Assistant Governor, Area 11
Jim Smith
(305) 304-2433
jim@varsityrealtor.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: