GENERAL COMMITTEES

Awards & Citations
Richman (O’Connor), Deborah305-588-2577doconnorweston@bellsouth.net
Communications
Galperin, Noelle A.305-801-2002ngalperin@galperinassociates.com
Continuity & Governance Subcomittee
Hornsby, Pat Short954-298-2970patshorthornsby@myacc.net
Council of Governors
Blasi, Ellen P.305-479-8118epblasi@yahoo.com
District Conference
Yeh, Charles R. (Chuck)954-401-4746
chuckryeh@aol.com
District Training Assembly
Burnett, Heidi, Co-Chair954-290-1892
heidib@oaklandparkfl.gov
District Training Assembly
Maymon, Deborah Ann (Debbie), Co-Chair954-242-0223
debmaymon@gmail.com
Extension
Shelley, Robert J. III (Robin)305-542-5047rjshelley07@comcast.net
Finance & Procedure
Ullom, Marcelyn Sue (Marcy)305-586-2250marcyullom@gmail.com
International Service
Corredor, Ligia I.954-540-6517lichalic3@hotmail.com
Membership Attraction & Engagement
Monaghan, Drew786-302-10311031guy@gmail.com
Nominating
Roth, Joseph A. (Joe)954-646-6844prescent0405@gmail.com
Public Image Subcommittee
Gobbi, Barbara Jeanne954-557-6781barbara@barbaragobbi.com
Rotarians For Hope
Mountford, David W.718-316-7958davidw@witmanpensionconsulting.com
Rotary Leadership Institute
Maymon, Deborah Ann (Debbie)954-242-0223debmaymon@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s